Current Members

Tenured Faculty

Leslie M. Collins

Leslie M. Collins

Professor of Electrical and Computer Engineering

lcollins@ee.duke.edu

Research Staff

Jordan   Malof, Ph.D.

Jordan Malof, Ph.D.

Assistant Research Professor

jordan.malof@duke.edu

member no image

Boyla Mainsah, Ph.D.

Assistant Research Professor

boyla.mainsah@duke.edu

member no image

Chandra Throckmorton, Ph.D.

Senior Research Scientist

cst@ee.duke.edu

Senior Graduate Students

Xinlin (Janet)  Chen

Xinlin (Janet) Chen

xinlin.chen@duke.edu

Kevin  Chu

Kevin Chu

kevin.m.chu@duke.edu

Lidea  Shahidi

Lidea Shahidi

lidea.shahidi@duke.edu

Evan  Stump

Evan Stump

evan.stump@duke.edu

Junior Graduate Students

Kaleb  Kassaw

Kaleb Kassaw

kaleb.kassaw@duke.edu

Francesco  Luzi

Francesco Luzi

francesco.luzi@duke.edu

Simiao (Ben)  Ren

Simiao (Ben) Ren

simiao.ren@duke.edu