Current Members

Tenured Faculty

Leslie M. Collins

Professor of Electrical and Computer Engineering
lcollins@ee.duke.edu

Research Staff

Jordan Malof, Ph.D.

Assistant Research Professor
jordan.malof@duke.edu

Boyla Mainsah, Ph.D.

Research Scientist
boyla.mainsah@duke.edu

Daniël Reichman, Ph.D.

Research Scientist
daniel.reichman@duke.edu

Chandra Throckmorton, Ph.D.

Senior Research Scientist
cst@ee.duke.edu

Senior Graduate Students

Jillian Clements

jillian.clements@duke.edu

Kedar Prabhudesai

kedar.prabhudesai@duke.edu

Junior Graduate Students

Bohao Huang

bohao.huang@duke.edu

Lidea Shahidi

lidea.shahidi@duke.edu