Current Members

Tenured Faculty

Leslie M. Collins

Professor of Electrical and Computer Engineering
lcollins@ee.duke.edu

Research Staff

Mary Knox, Ph.D.

Research Scientist
mary.knox@duke.edu

Boyla Mainsah, Ph.D.

Research Scientist
boyla.mainsah@duke.edu

Jordan Malof, Ph.D.

Assistant Research Professor
jordan.malof@duke.edu

Chandra Throckmorton, Ph.D.

Senior Research Scientist
cst@ee.duke.edu

Senior Graduate Students

Joseph Camilo

joe.camilo@duke.edu

Kenneth Colwell

kenneth.colwell@duke.edu

Nick Czarnek

nicholas.czarnek@duke.edu

Dima Kalika

dmitry.kalika@duke.edu

Kedar Prabhudesai

kedar.prabhudesai@duke.edu

Daniël Reichman

daniel.reichman@duke.edu

Junior Graduate Students

John Bralich

john.bralich@duke.edu

Jillian Clements

jillian.clements@duke.edu

Lidea Shahidi

lidea.shahidi@duke.edu