Current Members

Tenured Faculty

Leslie M. Collins

Professor of Electrical and Computer Engineering lcollins@ee.duke.edu

Research Staff

Jordan Malof, Ph.D.

Assistant Research Professor jordan.malof@duke.edu

Boyla Mainsah, Ph.D.

Research Scientist boyla.mainsah@duke.edu

Chandra Throckmorton, Ph.D.

Senior Research Scientist cst@ee.duke.edu

Senior Graduate Students

Kevin Chu

kevin.m.chu@duke.edu

Bohao Huang

bohao.huang@duke.edu

Lidea Shahidi

lidea.shahidi@duke.edu

Evan Stump

evan.stump@duke.edu

Junior Graduate Students

Xinlin (Janet) Chen

xinlin.chen@duke.edu

Kaleb Kassaw

kaleb.kassaw@duke.edu

Wambugu (Innocent) Kironji

innocent.kironji@duke.edu

Francesco Luzi

francesco.luzi@duke.edu

Simiao (Ben) Ren

simiao.ren@duke.edu